Term dates
Autumn Term 2017 Spring Term 2018 Summer Term 2018
Wednesday 6th September Boarders return Sunday 7th January Boarders return Monday 16th April Boarders return
Thursday 7th September Day pupils return Monday 8th January Day pupils return Tuesday 17th April Day pupils return
Friday 29th September School Exeat Friday 26th January School Exeat Friday 4th May School Exeat
Friday 20th October School Half Term Friday 9th  February School Half Term Monday 7th May Bank Holiday - No School
Sunday 5th November Boarders return Sunday 18th February Boarders Return Friday 25th May School Half Term
Monday 6th November Day pupils return Monday 19th February Day pupils return Sunday 3rd June Boarders return
Friday 24th November School Exeat Friday 9th March School Exeat Monday 4th June Day pupils return
Wednesday 13th December End of Term Friday 23rd March End of Term Friday 22nd June School Exeat
        Friday 6th July EYFS and Year 1 and 2 End of Term
        Saturday 7th July Prep School End of Term
AutumN 2018   Spring 2019   Summer 2019  
Wed 5th Sept Boarders return Sun 6th Jan Boarders return Tue 23rd Apr Boarders return
Thurs 6th Sept Day pupils return Mon 7th Jan Day pupils return Wed 24th April Day pupils return
Fri 28th Sept Exeat Fri 25th Jan Exeat Fri 3rd May Long Exeat
Fri 19th Oct Half term Fri 15th Feb Half term Mon 6th May Boarders return
Sun 4th Nov Boarders return Sun 24th Feb Boarders return Tues 7th May Day pupils return
Mon 5th Nov Day pupils return Mon 25th Feb Day pupils return Fri 24th May Half term
Fri 23rd Nov Exeat Fri 15th Mar Exeat Sun 2nd June Boarders return
Wed 12th Dec End of term Fri 29th Mar End of term Mon 3rd June Day pupils return
        Fri 21st June Exeat
        Sat 6th July End of term