Term dates
AUTUMN 2019   SPRING 2020   SUMMER 2020  
Wednesday 4th September Boarders return Tuesday7th January Boarders return Tuesday 21st April Boarders return
Thursday 5th September Day pupils return Wednesday 8th January Day pupils return Wednesday 22nd April Day pupils return
Friday 27th September Exeat Friday  24th January Exeat Thursday 7th May Long Exeat
Friday 18th October Half term Friday14th February Half term Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Sunday 3rd November Boarders return Sunday 23rd February Boarders return Sunday 10th May Boarders return
Monday 4th November Day pupils return Monday 24th February Day pupils return Monday 11th May Day pupils return
Friday 22nd November Exeat Friday 6th March Exeat Friday 22nd May Half term
Wednesday 18th December End of Term Friday 27th March End of term Sunday 31st May Boarders return
        Monday 1st June Day pupils return
        Friday 19th June Exeat
        Saturday 11th July End of term
AUTUMN 2020   SPRING 2021   SUMMER 2021  
Tuesday 1st September  Staff Inset Monday 4th January Staff Inset Thursday 15th April Staff Inset
Wednesday 2nd September Staff Inset/Boarders return Tuesday 5th January Stsff Inset/Boarders return Friday 16th April Staff Inset
Thursday 3rd September Day pupils return Wednesday 6th January Day pupils return Sunday 18th April Boarders return
Friday 25th September School Exeat Weekend Friday 22nd January School Exeat Weekend Monday 19th April Day pupils return
Friday 16th October School Half Term Friday12th February School Half Term Friday 30th April School Exeat Weekend
Sunday 1st November Boarders return Sunday 21st February Boarders return Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday School Closed/

Boarders return

Monday 2nd  November Day pupils return Monday 22nd February Day pupils return Tuesday 4th May Day pupils return
Friday 20th November School Exeat Weekend Friday 5th March School Exeat Weekend Friday 28th May School Half Term
Sunday 22nd November  Boarders return Sunday 7th March Boarders return Sunday 6th June Boarders return
Friday 11th December End of Term Friday 26th March End of term Monday 7th June Day pupils return
        Friday 25th June School Exeat Weekend
        Saturday 10th July End of term